The Team

The Maintenance team consists of eleven members of staff – details of which are as follows;

Jonathan Rees – Asset & Maintenance Manager
Zak Drew – Senior Building Surveyor
Leighton Hughes – Building Surveyor (Reactive)
Niall Sibley – Building Surveyor (Reactive)
Alison Small – Building Surveyor (PAGS)
Anthony Daly – Building Surveyor (Planned & WHQS)

Nicola Morgan-Jones – Maintenance Assistant
Julie Jones – Maintenance Assistant

Barry Hawkins – Carpenter/Multi Skill
Stephen John – Plumber


If you have any questions, or wish to report any repair needed in your property, please do not hesitate to contact the Association on 01443 424200.

For more information on the maintenance department, please refer to the ‘Maintenance’ heading on the left.